Nutty Banana Chocolate Smoothie

Sometimes in the morning, I’m just not in the mood for my usual berry smoothie. At times, I’ll just have some gf toast with sunflower seed butter, but there are times when I feel like a little treat 🙂
If I make this smoothie in the morning, I usually add in my “extras” (hemp seeds, flax seeds & spinach) but skip them if it’s just a snack (mostly because I’ve likely already had them in the morning!)

Nutty Banana Chocolate Smoothie | *Lovely Avocados*

Nutty Banana Chocolate Smoothie

Nutty Banana Chocolate Smoothie

Ingredients
1½ cups milk of choice (I used unsweetened vanilla almond)
½ banana
1 tbsp cocoa powder
2 tbsp nut butter of choice (I used sunflower seed butter)
1 tsp vanilla extract
dash of cinnamon

Directions
1. Blend and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

